## Academy Trust and Governing Board 2023 – 2024

Chair – Mr Dave Moulson Vice Chair – Mrs Sue Garner

Category	Name	Committee
Parent Governors	Ms Kim Millican Ms Erica Garbas	Quality of Education <i>Pupil Premium Governor</i> Personnel
Member appointed Governors	Mrs Sue Garner Ms Claire Maguire Dr Mandy Mistlin Mr Dave Moulson Mrs Jenny Parker Mr Andy Burton (Headteacher) Mrs Hazel Leighfield	Personnel <i>Development / Safeguarding Governor</i> Quality of Education Careers Governor Personnel SEND Governor Personnel / Quality of Education / Finance & Premises Finance & Premises Personnel / Quality of Education / Finance & Premises Quality of Education
Co-opted Governors	Mr Ashley Lillie Mr Christopher Carvell Mr Richard Shaw Mr Glenn Young	Finance & Premises Finance & Premises Quality of Education Finance & Premises
Academy Trust Member	Mr Paul Collins Mr Dave Moulson Mr Andrew Milburn Ms Sheila Bamber Ms Yolande Herbath	Chair of Governing Board